Kiev:
+38 (044) 362 24 47
+38 (096) 590 09 99
+38 (099) 288 70 28
Odessa:
+38 (067) 350 71 11
Lviv:
+38 (097) 008 71 11

About company

Ladies and Gentlemen!

You are welcomed by transport company " ANDI ".

We provide services in the field of transport services .

Recently, one of the most popular industries in the sector of transport services becomes car rental . These services are essential for people who know the value of his time. Easier and more economical to take a car rental , than shoving in crowded buses or taxi drivers overpay .

Rent a car in Ukraine - is the ability to move freely throughout the country. Service is necessary for people whose transportation is being repaired . It is convenient for guests visiting on holiday or on a business trip for work . Rental demand in business, if not enough of its own transport.

Transport company " ANDI " offers affordable prices , quality service and professional approach . We provide car rental services and a complete set of different classes in any price range . If you took the car rental in Kiev cheap, then we must perform one of three actions :

• Submit a request to E-mail

• Call the phone number on the site

• Come to the office

Transport company " ANDI " is evolving . The geography of services. If you want to book a car rental in Odessa , you will need to contact the company representatives on the phone. They will give full information and help you choose the right vehicle .

Firm " ANDI " focused on global quality standards with customers. We protect your reputation. Our experts work with each person individually .

For us it is important to :

• Impeccable customer service.

• Reliability and safety provided by vehicles.

• Favorable and reliable contract, a judicious combination of price and quality.

• A complete set of financial statements for documentation .

Automotive services offered firm " ANDI " differ markedly lower prices and increased loyalty to the additional requirements imposed by the client . Thanks to our ongoing work with our customers, we were able to create a competitive , which can satisfy all the demands and wishes of our clients .

Киев:
+38 (044) 362 24 47
+38 (096) 590 09 99
+38 (099) 288 70 28
Одесса:
+38 (067) 350 71 11
Львов:
+38 (097) 008 71 11

О компании

Уважаемые Господа!

Вас приветствует транспортная компания «АNDI».

Мы предоставляем услуги в сфере транспортного обслуживания.

В последнее время одной из самых востребованных отраслей в сегменте транспортных услуг становится аренда авто. Такие услуги незаменимы для людей знающих цену своего времени. Проще и экономичней взять авто в прокат, чем толкаться в переполненных автобусах или переплачивать деньги таксистам.

Аренда авто в Украине – это возможность свободного передвижения по стране. Услуга необходима для людей, чей транспорт находится в ремонте. Она удобна для гостей, приехавших на отдых или в командировку по работе. Прокат востребован в сфере бизнеса, если не хватает собственного транспорта.

Транспортная компания «АNDI» предлагает доступные цены, качественный сервис и профессиональный подход. Мы предоставляем услуги аренды автомобилей разного класса и комплектации в любом ценовом интервале. Если вам потребовались машины на прокат в Киеве недорого, то для этого необходимо выполнить одно из трёх действий:

• Оставить заявку на E-mail

• Позвонить по указанному на сайте телефону

• Приехать в офис

Транспортная компания «АNDI» постоянно развивается и совершенствуется. Расширяется география услуг. Если Вы желаете заказать прокат авто в Одессе, то вам необходимо связаться с представителями фирмы по телефону. Они дадут полную информацию и помогут выбрать нужный Вам автомобиль.

Фирма «АNDI» ориентирована на мировые нормы качества работы с заказчиками. Мы бережем свою репутацию. Наши специалисты работают персонально с каждым человеком.

Для нас важно:

• Безупречное обслуживание клиентов.

• Надёжность и безопасность предоставляемого автотранспорта.

• Выгодные и надёжные договора, в разумном сочетании цены и качества.

• Полный пакет финансовой документации для отчетности.

Автотранспортные услуги, которые предоставляет фирма «АNDI» заметно отличаются низкими ценами и повышенной лояльностью к дополнительным требованиям, которые предъявляет клиент. Благодаря нашей постоянной работе с заказчиками мы смогли создать конкурентоспособный, который может удовлетворить любые запросы и пожелания клиентов.